National Specialty Contacts

National Specialty Committee


Name Position  
Dr. John C. Lawrence DVMEvent Chairyelodoglabs@gmail.com
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Assistant Event Chaircedarwood@myfairpoint.net
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Event Liaison-Labrador Retriever Clubcedarwood@myfairpoint.net
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Event Treasurertwilson@gwi.net
Ms. Rene Hartmann Agility ChairReneBWalker@comcast.net
Ms. PK Lichtenberger Agility Assistant Chairpk@customfishing.com
Michelle Frasca Agility Secretarymichelle@mickys-secretary-service.com
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Banquettwilson@gwi.net
Ms. Gretchen Boss Catalog Chaircgnbboss@yahoo.com
Ms. Annmarie Wilson Catalog Assistant Chairannmarie@wilannlabradors.com
Ms. Suellen Manning Conformation Secretarymanning635@gmail.com
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Conformation Certificate Test Coordinatorcedarwood@myfairpoint.net
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Conformation Certificate Test Secretarytwilson@gwi.net
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Disaster Planscedarwood@myfairpoint.net
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Hotel Site Chairtwilson@gwi.net
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Hospitality Chair-Generaltwilson@gwi.net
Dr. Frances O. Smith DVM PhD ACTHunting Test Chairdanikklabradors@yahoo.com
Ms. Karen Kennedy Hunting Test Secretarypleasantpine@aol.com
Mrs. Juxi Burr Judges Education Co-Chairjuxi@newmexicankennels.com
Ms. Marilyn Little Judges Education Co-Chairokaklabs@frontier.com
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Judges Giftstwilson@gwi.net
Ms. Marilyn Little Junior Showmanship On-Site Coordinatorokaklabs@frontier.com
Ms. Annmarie Wilson Obedience Chairannmarie@wilannlabradors.com
Michelle Frasca Obedience Secretarymichelle@mickys-secretary-service.com
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Premium Listcedarwood@myfairpoint.net
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Rafflecedarwood@myfairpoint.net
Ms. Gayle Abrams Rally Chaircandyacres77@aol.com
Michelle Frasca Rally Secretarymichelle@mickys-secretary-service.com
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Rosette Chairtwilson@gwi.net
Dr. Frances O. Smith DVM PhD ACTSeminars & Health Clinicsdanikklabradors@yahoo.com
Ms. Annmarie Wilson Special Attraction Chair (CGC & Trick Dog)annmarie@wilannlabradors.com
Mr. Anthony Emilio Sponsor Liaison-Generaltony@majilly.com
Mr. Fred T. Kampo Jr Sponsor Liaison-Purinakampspruce@aol.com
Mrs. Nina Mann The Dog For All Reasons Program Coordinatorharbortoplabs@gmail.com
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Trophy Chairtwilson@gwi.net
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Vendor Coordinatorcedarwood@myfairpoint.net
Mrs. Julie Kirk Working Certificate Program Coordinatorredwick@televar.com
Dr. Frances O. Smith DVM PhD ACTWorking Certificate Test Chairdanikklabradors@yahoo.com
Ms. Karen Kennedy Working Certificate Test Secretarypleasantpine@aol.com