National Specialty Contacts

National Specialty Committee


Name Position  
Dr. John C. Lawrence DVMEvent Chairyelodoglabs@gmail.com
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Assistant Event Chaircedarwood@myfairpoint.net
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Event Liaison-Labrador Retriever Clubcedarwood@myfairpoint.net
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Event Treasurertwilson@gwi.net
Ms. Rene Hartmann Agility ChairReneBWalker@comcast.net
Ms. PK Lichtenberger Agility Assistant Chairpk@customfishing.com
Michelle Frasca Agility Secretarymichelle@mickys-secretary-service.com
Ms. Gretchen Boss Catalog Chaircgnbboss@yahoo.com
Ms. Annmarie Wilson Catalog Assistant Chairannmarie@wilannlabradors.com
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Conformation Certificate Test Coordinatorcedarwood@myfairpoint.net
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Conformation Certificate Test Secretarytwilson@gwi.net
To Be Announced Conformation Chief Ring Steward
To Be Announced Conformation Sweepstakes Ring Steward
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Disaster Planscedarwood@myfairpoint.net
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Disaster Planstwilson@gwi.net
To Be Announced Hospitality Chair-General
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Hotel Sitecedarwood@myfairpoint.net
To Be Announced Hunting Test Chair
To Be Announced Hunting Test Secretary
Mrs. Juxi Burr Judges Education Co-Chairjuxi@newmexicankennels.com
Ms. Marilyn Little Judges Education Co-Chairokaklabs@frontier.com
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Judges Giftstwilson@gwi.net
Ms. Annmarie Wilson Obedience Chairannmarie@wilannlabradors.com
To Be Announced Obedience Chief Ring Steward
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Premium Listcedarwood@myfairpoint.net
To Be Announced Raffle
Ms. Gayle Abrams Rally Chaircandyacres77@aol.com
To Be Announced Rally Chief Ring Steward
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Rosette Chairtwilson@gwi.net
Dr. Frances O. Smith DVM PhD ACTSeminars & Health Clinicszacrescendo@smithvh.com
To Be Announced Special Attraction Chair (Top 25)
Mr. Anthony Emilio Sponsor Liaison-Generaltony@majilly.com
Mr. Fred T. Kampo Jr Sponsor Liaison-Purinakampspruce@aol.com
Mrs. Nina Mann The Dog For All Reasons Program Coordinatorharbortoplabs@gmail.com
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Trophy Chairtwilson@gwi.net
Mrs. Julie Kirk Working Certificate Program Coordinatorredwick@televar.com
To Be Announced Working Certificate Test Chair
To Be Announced Working Certificate Test Secretary