National Specialty Contacts

National Specialty Committee


Name Position  
Mrs. Barbara Nowak Event Chairbnowaklabs@aol.com
Ms. Marilyn Little Assistant Event Chairokaklabs@frontier.com
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Event Liaison-Labrador Retriever Clubcedarwood@myfairpoint.net
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Event Treasurertwilson@gwi.net
To Be Announced Agility Chair
Ms. Ellen Green Agility Assistant Chairlnrgis@gmail.com
Mr. Larry Ribbeck Agility Secretarylribbeck@gmail.com
To Be Announced Banquet
To Be Announced Catalog Advertising Chair
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Conformation Certificate Test Coordinatorcedarwood@myfairpoint.net
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Conformation Certificate Test Secretarytwilson@gwi.net
To Be Announced Conformation Chief Ring Steward
To Be Announced Decorations
To Be Announced Disaster Plan
To Be Announced Grounds & Hotel Site Chair
To Be Announced Hospitality Chair-General
Ms. Wendy Pennington Hunting Test Chairsealionlabs@gmail.com
To Be Announced Hunting Test Secretary
Mrs. Juxi Burr Judges Education Co-Chairjuxi@newmexicankennels.com
Ms. Marilyn Little Judges Education Co-Chairokaklabs@frontier.com
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Judges Giftstwilson@gwi.net
To Be Announced Judges\\' Liaison/Hospitality Chair
To Be Announced Logo Art/Merchandise
Ms. Marilyn Little Obedience Chairokaklabs@frontier.com
To Be Announced Obedience Chief Ring Steward
To Be Announced Photographer
To Be Announced Post Event Courtesies
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Premium Listcedarwood@myfairpoint.net
To Be Announced Publicity Chair
To Be Announced Raffle
Ms. Marilyn Little Rally Chairokaklabs@frontier.com
To Be Announced Rally Chief Ring Steward
To Be Announced Rescue Parade
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Rosette Chairtwilson@gwi.net
To Be Announced RV/Day Parking
To Be Announced Sales Table
Dr. Frances O. Smith DVM PhD ACTSeminars & Health Clinicszacrescendo@smithvh.com
To Be Announced Special Attraction (Top 25) Coordinator
Mr. Anthony Emilio Sponsor Liaison-Generaltony@majilly.com
Mr. Fred T. Kampo Jr Sponsor Liaison-Purinakampspruce@aol.com
Mrs. Nina Mann The Dog For All Reasons Program Coordinatorharbortoplabs@gmail.com
To Be Announced Therapy/Service Dog Parade
To Be Announced Tracking Test Chair
To Be Announced Tracking Test Secretary
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Trophy Chairtwilson@gwi.net
To Be Announced Vendor Coordinator
Mrs. Julie Kirk Working Certificate Program Coordinatorredwick@televar.com
Mr. Ron Morelos Working Certificate Test Chairronmorelos@gmail.com
Ms. Diana Armison Working Certificate Test Secretarydianaarmison@icloud.com