National Specialty Committee

Name Position  
Mr. Anthony Emilio Event Chair
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Event Liaison-Labrador Retriever Club
To Be Announced Event Liaison-Mid Jersey LRC
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Event Treasurer
Ms. Laura K. Bauver Agility Chair
Ms. Noreen Bennett Agility Secretary
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Banquet
Ms. Gretchen Boss Catalog Advertising Chair
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Conformation Certificate Test Coordinator
Dr. Ann L. Huntington DVMConformation Chief Ring Steward
Ms. Margot Marston Decorations
Mrs. Claire White-Peterson Decorations
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Disaster Plan
To Be Announced Field Trial Liaison
Mr. Todd Fairchild Grounds Chair
Mr. Anthony Emilio Grounds-Hotel Site Chair
Mrs. Robin Anderson Hospitality Chair-General
Ms. Elaine Capone Hospitality Chair-Ringside/Fun Events
Ms. Nancie Freitas Hunting Test Chair
Ms. Karen Kennedy Hunting Test Secretary
Mrs. Juxi Burr Judges Education Co-Chair
Ms. Marilyn Little Judges Education Co-Chair
Mrs. Martha Emilio Judges Gifts
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Judges' Liaison/Hospitality Chair
Mr. Anthony Emilio Judges' Liaison/Hospitality Co-Chair
Ms. Lisa E. Weiss Junior Showmanship Coordinator
Ms. Annmarie Wilson Obedience Chair
To Be Announced Obedience Chief Ring Steward
Mr. Mike Wilkinson Photographer
Mr. Anthony Emilio Post Event Courtesies
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Premium List
Mr. Anthony Emilio Publicity Chair
To Be Announced Raffle Chair
Mr. Tony Ciprian Raffle Co-Chair (Announcer/Auction)
Ms. Gayle Abrams Rally Chair
To Be Announced Rally Chief Ring Steward
To Be Announced Reporter
Mrs. Robin Anderson Rescue Parade
To Be Announced Rescue Raffle
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Rosette/Trophy Chair
To Be Announced RV Parking
To Be Announced Sales Table
Ms. Nancy R. Brandow Special Attraction (Top 25) Coordinator
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Special Attraction (Top 25) Coordinator
Mr. Anthony Emilio Sponsor Liaison-General
Mr. Fred T. Kampo Jr Sponsor Liaison-Purina
Mrs. Nina Mann The Dog For All Reasons Program Coordinator
Mrs. Robin Anderson Therapy Dog Program Coordinator
Mrs. Robin Anderson Therapy/Service Dog Parade
Ms. Linda Hess Tracking Test Chair
Ms. Linda Hess Tracking Test Secretary
Ms. Tami E. Wilson Trophy Chair
Ms. Janet Huntley Vendor Coordinator
Mrs. Julie Kirk Working Certificate Program Coordinator
Mrs. Julie Kirk Working Certificate Test Chair
To Be Announced Working Certificate Test Secretary